Presenting the Presenters!

The  CFDA Fashion Awards is tonight and the buzz is palpable! We’ve finished polishing Trova, completed final walk through’s at Lincoln Center, and are pleased to see this year’s fantastic roster of presenters. Without further ado, here are the presenters for the 2013  CFDA Fashion Awards:

Andy Cohen will host the 2013 CFDA Fashion Awards

Kerry Washington will present Womenswear Designer of the Year 

Dan Stevens will present Menswear Designer of the Year

Rose Byrne will present Accessories Designer of the Year

Hailee Steinfeld and Douglas Booth will present the Swarovski Award for Womenswear, the Swarovski Award for Menswear, and the Swarovski Award for Accessories 

Ralph Lauren will present The Geoffrey Beene Lifetime Achievement Award to Vera Wang

Linda Evangelista will present The Media Award in honor of Eugenia Sheppard to Tim Blanks 

Jessica Chastain will present The International Award to Riccardo Tisci 

Ethan Hawke will present the Board of Directors Tribute to Colleen Atwood

Hillary Clinton will present the Founder’s Award to Oscar de la Renta

You can watch these presenters and see who takes home beloved Trova on Tuesday, June 4, only on