Here’s to Two More Years!

Cocktails with CFDA President Diane von Furstenberg & INSTAGRAM'S Kevin Systrom

We are thrilled to announce that DVF will continue her role as CFDA President through 2016!


The CFDA Board of Directors unanimously voted to extend current President Diane von Furstenberg’s term through 2016.


“The Board’s unanimous decision to ask Diane to stay on as President is a testament to the great growth the CFDA has had under her leadership.  An additional two years will make it a decade of Diane with the time spent on strengthening the board and organizational development.”  


– Steven Kolb, CEO of the CFDA.